Testimonials

5 Star Overall Rating

10/25/19

Becks Trailer Store has ANY kind of Trailer you are looking for. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to help. Our salesperson (Fredd Wolf) handled our deal and I will refer him to all of my friends. Thanks Fredd!!
Highly recommend this place!!!

John Haase

5 Star Overall Rating
 
5/7/18

Had a enclosed car trailer built by Legend, ordered through Becks trailer store. John was my salesman and did an excellent job, (he had to put up with me bugging him), the trailer came in exactly as ordered. Trailer is quality built, fit and finish is top notch. Highly recommend Becks, and John.

Steve Martin, Charlotte, MI

0 Star Overall Rating
 
2/3/18
Kenny Mandeville, Wellington, OHIO

5 Star Overall Rating
 
11/3/17

Shopped various dealers over a 3 week period finding sles people uninformed, and less then helpful etc. Finally ended up on the phone with Fred from Becks. He was informed, helpful and spent time needed on our call so I drove over 100 miles to visit the Becks showroom. There I met with Fred and another sales person Tyler. My visit was even better then my call (which is amazing). They showed us a number of trailers. They were able to answer and speak very knowledgable ablout their product and the products of other manufacturers. They even had a number of trailers from other manufacturers on site so you could compare the Lengend trailers to others. I left with a new 23 foot inline Legent Thunder snowmobile trailer. Extremely happy with my purchase, Becks Dealership and my great salespeople Fred and Tyler! If you are a discriminating buyer , like me, and want someone that really knows trailers inside and out, go and see TYLER AND FRED AT BECKS. You will be happy you did!!!

-Anonymous

5 Star Overall Rating
 
8/25/17
Travis VanPoppelen, Laingsburg, MICHIGAN

5 Star Overall Rating
 
9/28/16

Ending in a great purchasing experience and a great well-built trailer! James Woodward from Beck's Trailer Store did an excellent job of listening to and understanding our special unique trailer and storing requirements, and then specifying them to the trailer manufacture. His special bed sizing recommendation is really what made our trailer work for us! James listened and gained understanding of our ATV & UTV loading requirements. Then through his thorough product line understanding, James worked out the best recommended tie-down, railing attachment, and tail gating configuration - making it all come together. Most importantly, James very fairly and diligently worked through a manufacturing specification misstep that solidify this purchase, and possible future purchases, and resulted in our full Beck's recommendation to others. Thank You James.

EDGAR KUHN, ADDISON, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
8/27/16

Had a very good experience working with Jimi T in selecting and purchasing a Becks cargo trailer. He was available to meet with us several times, showed us trailer choices, and answered all our questions. Becks has a huge selection of quality trailers, and Jimi T helped us choose the right one for our needs.

Ken and Jan Knoll, Birch Run, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
7/27/16

Jimi T. was an awesome salesman to work with. No complaints here! He was patient and flexible with my busy time schedule. He and a few other employees even waited after close on a Friday to get my trailer sale taken care of and get me on the road on my way. Overall, super impressed and happy with my customer service experience at Beck's. Just an FYI, I consider myself a meticulous person and I take a lot of pride in the equipment that I use in my business. My only complaint, which isn't related to customer service, is that they didn't put a quick drop leg jack on my Legend enclosed trailer! Maybe that's an option, I will be making a call to Jimi soon to see what we can figure out for a different jack.

Ryan Pratte, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
6/22/16

Brian Bishop was my sales man, where did you guys get this dude,LOL! cause he was hilarious, he showed me pretty much all I needed to know about the trailer I was shopping for, he is definitely passionate about his job, he has great character and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Thank you Brian for a fun and good time purchasing my new dump trailer. Pray your knee feels better soon. Peace!

Tony czarniak, lapeer, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
6/5/16

We were looking for a new snow mobile trailer, sent an email to Becks Trailer Superstore and were very lucky to work with Fred Wolff. Fred worked with us on a 2016 Legend trailer. Fred answered all of our questions and was very helpful. When we told Fred that we would be driving to Michigan from Illinois to purchase the trailer, Fred knew that we had a 5 to 6 hour drive one way. Fred set up an apt with us and was very concerned to get us in and out as quickly as possible due to the drive we just had, and the 6 hour drive back home. Fred walked the entire trailer with us in fact we also asked for a flap to be placed on the front of the trailer door and Fred got with someone in the service department (sorry I did not get their name also very helpful) and they attached the flap to the trailer within 15 minutes. I would recommend everyone to go to Becks Trailer to purchase their next trailer. I cannot expresses how EXCELLENT the customer service was at this location. Sorry this is so wordy but we are very pleased with the customer service at this location. Thank you Fred, Jeff and Kathy

Jeff and Kathy Landrum, hampshire, IL

5 Star Overall Rating
 
3/14/16

What a great experience I had at Beck's Trailer Store and I have Dan to thank for that. Dan took the time needed to help me find the right snowmobile trailer at the right price. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. I contacted other trailer stores and they were not willing to deal on the price and more importantly get me a payment that was affordable. I am very happy with my 7x29 Thunder inline snowmobile trailer. If your in the market for a trailer, I highly recommend getting a hold of Dan. He will take care of you.

ANDY BINGEL, ROCKFORD, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
11/27/15

I purchased my trailer on a very busy Black Friday. I drove up from Monroe, MI, and found they drive was well worth the time. Lou (?) and Fred were very helpful and the staff were genuinely concerned about our wait.

Lee Tomkinson, Monroe, MI

0 Star Overall Rating
 
9/6/15

I REALLY LIKE U GUYS UTILITY TRAILERS VERY GOOD QUARITY

-Anonymous

5 Star Overall Rating
 
6/10/15

Matt gave me an excellent deal, better then I could find any where else.

Rob Cook, Jackson, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
6/8/15

Was a great experience, Fred Wolff was very helpful and did everything he could to make sure we where satisfied. Highly recommended, and have an awesome inventory.

-Anonymous

5 Star Overall Rating
 
6/7/15

Just wanted to say thank you to Fred Wolff and Mitch for helping me with my trailer purchase. I was treated extremely well. They gave me a great price on the 6x12 trailer that I purchased. I would never go anywhere else for a great trailer and a great price. Thank you again Fred and Mitch! Sincerely, Steven Bussard. Olivet, MI.

Steven Bussard, Olivet, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
5/22/15

Becks sales has the greatest variety of quality trailers in the whole state of Michigan.. all the sales personnel and store staff were extremely helpful and friendly..I would recommended to all my family and friends to to come to Becks for all there trailer needs for parts, friendly service and guarantee overall satisfaction.

shirley sullivan, saint clair, MI

4 Star Overall Rating
 
5/22/15

Just want to thank Dale and Scott for the help and great price on my 2015 Thunder trailer. I came from Wisconsin and they made everything easy.

JASON HANDEL, Mazomanie, WI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
4/27/15

I shopped around quite a bit and Fred at becks gave me the best deal.

William Graham, new lothrop, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
4/10/15

Great service and helped with finding the right trailer for us

Dennis Goodin, Vandalia, IL

5 Star Overall Rating
 
4/8/15

Scott treated me very well and helped me pick out my new load trail dump trailer. It was well worth the almost 3 hour drive to becks. I got pretty season pricing plus %10 off plus a free spare tire and rim. This trailer also came with all the options which was perfect. Thanks again. And without question my future trailer purchases will be from becks!

nick sattler, portage, OH

5 Star Overall Rating
 
2/14/15

I had been shopping for a trailer, for two weeks.. Ran across them via Google. Went to seem their large select of trailers. Well worth the drive. I was not disappointed. Found what I was looking for. The sales staff where friendly and service was very helpful. I had some custom work done, and it was completed in two days. Awesome, Now I"m ready for Bike week. Thanks Robert.

Karl Lucas, Romulus, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
2/14/15

Robert Baker was my salesman he was helpful,knows a lot about trailers,and won me over very easily he came in on his day off to close the deal to meet my schedule needs.

I shopped hard and called a lot of other places but in the end I know I made the right choice on which trailer to buy. I purchased the 7x14 legend all aluminum with barn doors I could not be happier. thanks again Robert baker. sincerely, David Brown Cheboygan Mi

david brown, cheboygan, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
2/11/15

Matt made shopping for a trailer very easy he was knowledgeable he was very helpful and getting it financed he made it simple to bring it home

robert Boisvert, Fostoria, MI

5 Star Overall Rating
 
2/11/15

Robert was wonderful to work with. He had all the answers, even as far as drawing all the diagrams for us before hand, leaving us with no questions. He made sure we were totally satisfied without putting undo pressure for a sale. Everyone in the whole store was overly friendly. As far as we"re concerned, everyone had a perfect score. THANKS

-Anonymous

5 Star Overall Rating
 
2/10/15

I purchased a Legend Trailer for my personal needs.

My contact was Jimi Turowski ( Jimi T ) in sales. Jimi was very interested to find out, what I was looking for and what I would be using the trailer for.

This was all done over the internet, as I live 300 miles from the store.

I am very pleased with Jimi and the service that he and the crew did for me and my purchase. Jimi also gave me a follow up call to see if I made it home ok,and was there any thing that he could do for me. 

I am VERY PLEASED with BEST TRAILER.

Don Rammel

Fairborn, Ohio